Hello everyone!

Today's question would be 'Do You Believe In Soulmates?'
"Now what is that," you may ask.
And then you would say something on the lines of it not being real, which really, I disagree.

Why?

Because I believe in it.
But I find it so difficult. It's like finding a needle in a haystack. How would you even know who the fellow is? Or where, exactly?

He might as well be dead and you may sill spend you life searching for the person.
However, I still hope that one day I will find him. And I will get the feeling that people get when they find their soulmates.
And I will try to befriend the person, talking and realising we're so much alike.

And then, I may just make a funny joke like:
Really?

No silly, I'm joking! I've never found a guy that has ever believed in love or something like soulmates. Or maybe it's the guys around me?

They're just shallow and that is why it makes it difficult for me to speak to them on a spiritual term. Actually, almost everyone I know is like this.

I sure do hope to find someone that I can share everything one day. It's so romantic and perfect.

But in all my years of living on this Earth, I've realised that nothing in life is perfect.

Most likely finding Mr Soulmate here would be a loooong journey.

I just hope it's rewarding in the end.

And I hope that each and every one of us will find our soulmate.

As they say, "nothing is like finding your other half."
Anyway!

Tonight's song: If I'm Gonna Fall In Love by A Rocket To The Moon.

They are THE best group ever. I just love Nick Santino's voice. So soothing and sweet. ☺

Good night and sweet dreams!



Leave a Reply.