Hello everyone! It's been a heck of a long week so I was unable to update as frequently as I wanted to.
I don't know. Some days when I'm just so tired of everything that I just want to raise my hands and surrender to the world.

"To hell with it all!"

But I know I can't, because life goes on anyway.

But I'm just really tired of everything.
I just don't know why I'm so tired anymore.
And soon...
Waiting for what? I think it's whatever I've been wishing for. A secret I can't tell, but I've just been waiting for something to come.






What do I do about it then? Rain.
Don't you think it's so beautiful? Dripping so delicately everywhere, making those pitter-patter sounds.

Whenever I see rain, I feel like dancing in it. To feel it on my skin, to smile at what Mother Nature gifts is but we always take for granted.

To just enjoy the world that we pass by unknowingly in our hectic daily lives.
So I suggest, if anyone is having a bad day and it rains...

Enjoy your day by dancing in the rain.

Your parents may get mad at you, but as long as you feel that it has brightened your day somewhat while dancing - the rain has spread its love to you.

Like it does to me.



Leave a Reply.