To think I almost forgot about blogging. It's been a long while since I've done this, and I like the feeling of writing out my innermost thoughts, keeping them memory for the future.

Firstly, a lot of things have happened in this not-so-short period I've been away from blogging. Exams ended and I've started my holidays! Although my holiday has been taken up by extra classes, which is sad to say.

Secondly, my grandfather unfortunately passed away just about a week or two ago. It was devastating, since it was during the week of a very important exam of mine. I was torn between mourning and studying for it. Truthfully, that week felt like the toughest moment in my life. It was all due to my good fortunes that my grandfather was the first of my close friends and family that had left this world. It pains me to say that although they have left physically, they will always be in our hearts, as long as we do not forget them.

Lastly, I'm feeling really tired of life once again. But doesn't everybody feel this way once in a while? I'll recover soon, but for now just let me be while I recuperate.

Good day!




Leave a Reply.