A boring day, but one filled with worry about tomorrow's Social Studies test, and the day after's Literature one.

First few periods ended up boring me and I realised that classes are actually going at a speed that is too slow for me, but just nice for my class.

I guess I can live with it, save that I am allowed to do my other work.
However, the interesting thing was that we got to watch The Cruscible during our one period of Literature.

Truthfully, I'm very fascinated by the witchcraft there. Not that I would try it, it's a little too risky and dangerous for a person like me. ��

Not knowing what to write anymore today, I'll just post a few simple facts about myself. (Not being an egoist here!)
So that was 5 facts about me! I will start this whenever I'm busy so it will at least fill up my blog space ☺

I really want to write a lot about my daily life, but somedays are really just too busy and tiring that I'd rather just let pictures do the talking for me.
It is getting late now so I'll head off to bed. Wish me luck for my test tomorrow!

Ending off with a few more pictures then!
Anyway dearies, good night and sweet dreams! ❤

Today's song : She Is Love by Parachute



Leave a Reply.