Hello everyone! I know it's been really long since I've updated but you should know the reason if you have read the title. No?

Well, exams are here! No, well, in two weeks or so. But it's crucial to start early!

Especially in my important year.
However, I can't seem to get myself to focus and study.
I bet it happens to every student. I mean who likes exams?
But I know I will love myself in the end if I work hard this year to get the best results possible, and to try my hardest.
And I guess my motivation will also be that girls who are smart are more attractive.

Don't believe me? Look at this!
How gorgeous is that?

And I'm already thinking of all the plans I will make and have already made for my vacation at the end of the year.
So everyone - no, students - you know what to do! Just work hard for those perfect As on your report card and when you see them, you'll be thanking yourself in the end.



Leave a Reply.