First up!
And...
That's right, my favourite month of the year is here! Spring, the season of bright pop colours and love. ☺
I've been sick recently (not sure why I've not been recovering) but all I can think about are the pretty floral outfits that will be out soon!

Today, I'd like to share my inspirations for my spring outfits!
That was quite a lot, but I really love the floral prints on those outfits...

Sigh, I wish that when I save those pictures in my album, they would automatically appear in my closet...
That's what I hope. My this April be great. Since my birthday falls in this month, I'm wishing for extra luck this year, especially with major exams coming up.

Today's song: Mona Lisa (When She's Sad) by Jay Loftus

This song is so sweet and cute ☺
Now on to my spring goals!

Fitness!
Why, you say?
So how will I attempt to do it?
I'll be working hard this month! Hopefully, I'll be able to at least make myself as fit as I possibly can!

Then it's beach time!
Hope all you girls will try to exercise too!

Not only will you look great, you will be a lot fitter as well. And healthier.

Who wouldn't want that? Just get your lazy ass (mine as well) off the couch and get fit!

Good luck, you will be glad you did it.



Leave a Reply.