Did I ever mention that I love cats, especially kittens? They must be the most adorable animals in the world!

I mean, seriously, who wouldn't love them? They're just so...!
Have you died of their cuteness? No? Well, good! I haven't died yet, but I know I will, once I grow up and have my own ones. My friends have always kid that I would one day have my own zoo, with my own animals in there just for myself.

I really hope it is true! ☺
Anyway, I forgot to mention that H and I were able to walk near each other yesterday on the way home since we left school at the same time and our friends walked at the same speed.

For some strange reason, I thought that he purposely waited for me to come out before he left school. (Since he could have left about almost an hour ago.)

Really hope so! I was also having this panic attack on where my feelings for him were going yesterday. All the 'what ifs' started to run through my mind and I hated it.

Phweebs tried to calm me down and tell me that everything was fine, and all I needed was to get closer to him and be more friendly, but I know I couldn't.

I'm just cowardly like that, but I realised that I really like him. A lot. I look forward to 'accidentally' bumping into him in the hallways or the eye contact that we make constantly.

I just really like him, alright!
Yeah...

Anyway, good night sweethearts, and sweet dreams!

Tonight's song: Smile by Uncle Kracker



Leave a Reply.