I'm so sorry for skipping almost a week of posts! It was my commitment to write a post daily or at least thrice a week, but it seems that I'm failing in that.

So a brief explanation of what I have done recently. Just the interesting ones.
On the 19th, I went out with Yang. She's an amazing friend of mine, so lovely and sweet, and my shopping buddy, apart from Eleen.

We're almost the exact opposites but we click with each other perfectly! Somehow we know what each other wants whenever we go shopping. I would pick things out for her and she would pick mine.

Yang loves almost 'emo'-looking items and cool ones like dance hats and clothes while I love the flowery and pretty type of things, though occasionally picking some cool items too.

In that aspect, Eleen and I are so similar.

Well, I came back home with my shopping bags, satisfied.

After finally buying the baseball jacket that I have been wanting for ages (and Yang knew), I was almost squealing in happiness when I found it on the top floor of Bugis Street. (It's kinda like a market for clothes of sorts in Singapore - amazing for cheap and often good deals.)

Then, I brought two pairs of denim shorts which I am totally obsessed with and one flowy shirt which feels awesome! I bought one before, but this is a coffee coloured one instead of the salmon one I bought a few months back.

Well... Oh, that's all. Or I guess it is.

Anyway!

I spent two days resting at home, occasionally going out to eat with the Family. I love those meals ☺
Then... Just on the 22nd, I went to Malaysia, Legoland and Johor Bahru Premium Outlets.

Legoland was not really that interesting, but it was kinda fun walking around and admiring the Lego structures - they were amazingly crafted.

The Premium Outlets, however, was my kinda fun. Shopping and buying so many new clothes and all was so exciting! I think exploring new places is my favourite feeling in the world. ☺

Well, I guess that's it for the past few days. Shall have a Part 2 on just today!



Leave a Reply.