Just a little too tired from my tests and the day.

I'm sorry, but it's going to be another picture day. *bows*

I'm kinda sick too... Just wish...
But I have a test tomorrow so I cannot skip school tomorrow, or rather, I do not like to skip school for some reason...
Picture
Yes, yes I am.
Anyway, another 5 facts about me is coming up!

I'll give a longer post when I'm feeling better, I'm sorry!
Yeah, so this is it.

That kinda sounded like a breakup line.

No, no way. I still have a long long time before I ever stop this blog of mine again! I truly regret stopping my old one.

I don't think it can be found anymore since I deleted it, which makes me quite sad. It's like burning an old diary of mine.

It is getting late and my throat is killing me so please forgive me for today!

Good night and sweet dreams, dearies!

Today's song : I Do Adore by Mindy Gledhill

I swear, one day my IPod will run out of songs to post to all of you.

Ending off with a few random pictures!



Leave a Reply.