Waking up at 11am isn't really the best way to start a day, but it's alright, I guess. Just the lack of breakfast getting to me.

Some days are just made to be laid back, just like today.

It's so enjoyable to just listen to music and chill. It feels like I have not done that in a long long time.
However, I went on a song search today and found really amazing songs.
One of them is Trouble by NeverShoutNever. Or just all of NeverShoutNever songs.

Christofer Drew is just amazing.
His songs makes me think that falling in love probably isn't such a bad thing after all.
All this makes love sound amazing.

Truthfully, I've never fallen in love before, but thinking it through today, I think it would be the best feeling in the world to be in love.

When someone exclusively cares for you and you only.
So.. Now it come down to this.
However, I know it's just a crush. Maybe bordering to a like.

But totally not love. It's not at that stage yet, I think. I would not readily give up my life for him. Yet.

We'll see! I definitely be talking more about him, wish me good luck! For better encounters with him: ☺
Now moving on... Just remembered something really important.
Oh the agony.

I'll be having two more tests this week, Social Studies and Literature, which means more studying again.

But I think I've recharged well this weekend. ☺
It's late now, so I'll just end off with some motivational pictures!

I would probably do this for all my posts, so do think them through deeply!
And last but not least...
Today's song : About A Girl by The Summer Set



Leave a Reply.