Hello! I'm really sorry for skipping... Oh wow, three days! I'm really really sorry! I just only tend to blog when I feel in the mood for it... Which is bad, really bad.

Anyway! These three days I've been gone has been boring to say the least.

However, I've downloaded quite a few songs that are amazing, so today is a song post!

In no particular order:
Number one would be Katie Sky.

She has been making YouTube covers and I've only heard of her just recently. She has released three albums in total now, which is amazing since she started out about only three years ago?

Her voice is kinda reminds me of Christina Grimmie in a way, which is kinda cool.

My favourite songs of her would probably be Sweet Sweet Melody and Paradise, the others are great too, but these are the ones that stuck onto me the moment it played.

Her newest album is a single called Only You, which is really nice as well.
Number two would be Olly Murs.

Love his song Dance With Me Tonight.

It's so cool and chill, and gets me in the mood for dancing, no matter where I am!

I also found out that he had been in season 6 of The X Factor in 2009. That's amazing!

And he has a twin. Go twins! ☺
Number three...!

Well, I'm back into Secondhand Serenade once again. John Vesely is just amazing, what can I say? I just really loved him since I heard Fall For You for the first time.

It has been a huge hit with the people all around me, but I didn't understand why until I really heard it.

It blew my mind.
Well, that's all for today! It's really short but it's getting really late now.

I'm going out with Yang tomorrow after supplementary (compulsory ones...) classes! Can't wait to be shopping and doing all the strange things we do on a day out!

Seems like she's more excited than I am, but oh well! I'll get into the mood tomorrow morning! ☺

Ending off with a few pictures again!

Today's song : Dance With Me Tonight by Olly Murs (expected it much?)

Good night and sweet dreams, dearies!
Picture
This is so sweet! I wish I could love my childhood friend too...



Leave a Reply.