Hello, all! I'm really sorry for skipping a day. It was a terribly bad day filled with studying and being sick that I just could not muster up the energy to write even a pictured post at all.

Even today, I'm still feeling unwell but I will just try to fill you guys in on, well... my life I guess!
I think I shall talk about friendship!

Well, my opinion of friendship is just another person / group of friends that treat you kind and love you like siblings do.

I really do love my friends. They've probably the most amazing group of people I've ever known.

Maybe we may drift apart in the future when we change schools, but I'll always remember them.

They will always be a big part of my life and have watched me mature, probably even more than my parents.

It's amazing, having friends that is. ☺
I definitely would never want to experience a life without them, and this is why I have never regretted a single decision in my life that led to my current situation.

I love them too much to.
I used to have a best friend, but since our separation at the end of primary six, we ended up being so different from who we were before.

Although we do still arrange sleepovers and all, but we will never be as close as we were in the past.

Not when I was missing in her life for four years, like how she was with me.
But that is just life. That is how it is.

I will always love her, of course, but they still leave an empty gap in your heart that no one else can fill in.

And then I realise, while talking to my best friend after so long, that the one I missed was us back in the past.

It was her memory.

And I realise I cannot go back there anymore. It hurts real bad, but I know I have to move on.

No, it's a different kind of heartbreak, however the pain is all the same; treacherous and leaves an insane ache in my heart.
Away from my sob story, I believe it is real late already, almost 1am in the morning. However, I still would like to say...
And thank you for being patient with me. I will update randomly with posts that may be wordless so please bear with me and understand I am busy or just exhausted.

Thank you ☺

Good night and sweet dreams!

Today's song : Someone Like You by The Summer Set

Ending off with my usual picture-fest!



Leave a Reply.