Hello! I've been sick recently, but I finally stayed home today and went to see a doctor (which is quite a feat considering I never like doctors).
It was quite a lazy-ish day, which meant I was almost rotting from the boredom. I actually had quite a few things to do, but my stomachache and headache were threatening to rip my brains and guts out.

This lead to me, lying on the bed like a bedridden person, whining in pain.

Luckily, I was relieved later on in the evening and began preparations for my Emath test tomorrow, which I am totally not confident in.
That, somehow, concludes my day. Quite boring in fact.

So on to another of my own topic discussion! (Or more like picture spamming.)
Why do girls love bad boys?
I'm not actually sure... The only reasons I could ever think of is that:

1. They're hot because they're confident.
2. They're more exciting.
3. Girls want to be the one to change a bad boy. It's kinda like a motherly instinct?
I have no prior experiences, so this is just what I gathered from other sources.
Picture
This is hilarious!
Yeah, so that is all I could think of.

But somehow, I'd rather the good guys. It's not true that nice guys finish last. There are some girls out there that still want a nice guy, a guy that pays attention to her and only her, and show it openly.
This coming from a dense person that needs things spelt out to her in her face. (That sounded a little rude.) Maybe less in my face and more... obvious?

Yes. ☺
Anyway, I am ending off today with my usual random pictures!

Tonight's song: Thinking About You by David Choi



Leave a Reply.